h1

oh, hi

April 28, 2010

I’ve blogged before.  A couple of times, actually.  First while I was in law school, and then soon after I graduated.  But after law school comes “being a lawyer” and since I also have 2 kids, considerable community involvement, a house to clean, and a husband to stay current with … I ran out of time, and the blog was dropped.

But I miss blogging.  I keep up with several, and miss having that outlet (and virtual community), and so am making yet another go of it.

I can’t promise (myself) that I will keep up with it, but I’m going to try.

So, hi!

Leave a Reply

