h1

Dammit.

November 2, 2010

Another day of the snooze button* sabatoging my plans to get up and go for a run.

By the time I’m in the midst of my commute, I have already re-formulated the grand plans for an early rise the next day, and every day thereafter.  I look forward to the refreshed and awake feeling that I have when I start my day with exercise – the feeling of accomplishment before I’ve even arrived at work.

Not sure what the answer is.

 

* I really don’t want to hear anything about how the snooze button is an inanimate object and makes no decisions independent of the person pushing the snooze button.

One comment

  1. My snooze button absolutely sabotages my mornings. I believe it has a mind of its own, because I do not have any independent recall of actually pushing the button



Leave a Reply

