h1

Starting off as a cheater

November 1, 2011

I want to do the blog post a day thing (what’s it called?  NaBloPoMo?)

“I have my first trial tomorrow, Nov. 2.  Boy, am I nervous!  I spent all evening prepping my client for her direct examination, and then a couple more hours working out draft outlines for the cross examination of the other witnesses, but I don’t actually know what they’re going to say.  I’ve never done this before (esp by myself), and I’m really afraid I’m going to muck it up.”

 

One comment

  1. The first year I blogged, I tried NaBloMoPoHo or whatever it’s called. I went from having lots of post ideas to drying up overnight. I just couldn’t handle the pressure, so I’ve never attempted it again.



Leave a Reply

