h1

Still Irregular

January 10, 2012

I thought maybe I got my posting mojo back, but apparently not.

I’m job-searching like mad, lately.  Feeling a little down that my phone isn’t ringing.  Just over 6 weeks before my income disappears, and it’s a scary feeling.

Yesterday I spoke to the partner who oversees my pro bono project and let her know I was leaving.  I did not anticipate the emotional response that resulted.  David got the brunt of that last night . . . poor guy.

With the depressing tone of this post, I’m sure all are quite relieved that I’ve been posting less during this transition time.

 

One comment

  1. Something will come through, I just know it. Hang in there.



Leave a Reply

